Men's Division 1 National Champion:

Year Team Record Head Coach Outstanding Player
1925 Princeton 21-2 Al Wittmer Art Loeb, G

Players on the same team could not wear duplicate numbers; 3-minute overtime for high school play.


John Cobb, North Carolina

John Miner, Ohio State

Tusten Ackerman, Kansas

Victor Hanson, Syracuse

Gerald Spohn, Washburn

* Earl Mueller, Colorado College

Burges Carey, Kentucky

Noble Kizer, Notre Dame

Emanuel Goldblatt, Pennsylvania

Carlos Steele, Oregon Aggies

* Player of the Year